Unidad Técnica

GERENCIA
Manuel Sánchez gerencia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 00 2001
ORGANIZACIÓN Y RRII
Laura Gómez laura.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 21 2022
José Antonio Fernández tono.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 17 2018
Cristina Valle cristina.valle@ciberisciii.es 91 053 72 88 2031
COMUNICACIÓN
Begoña Navarro (ES/ER/SAM/EHD/ONC) begona.navarro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 18 2019
Inés Ortega (BBN/DEM/ESP/OBN/FES/CV) ines.ortega@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 19 2020
DIRECCIÓN FINANCIERA
Javier Viñarás javier.vinaras@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 07 2008
Contabilidad y Auditoría
Tania Fernández tania.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 03 2004
Ana García ana.garcia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 29 2930
Susana Martín Gómez susana.martin@ciberisciii.es 91 171 21 17 2030
ADMINISTRACIÓN
Javier Gómez javier.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 24 2025
Compras y Logística
María de Castro (ER) maria.decastro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 05 2006
Esther Díaz (UT/OBN/EHD) esther.diaz@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 06 2007
Mónica López (BBN) monica.lopez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 04 2005
Adriana Reatigui (DEM/ESP) adriana.reatigui@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 27 2028
María Sáenz de Tejada (SAM/ES) maria.saenz@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 01 2002
Víctor Sopeña (ONC) victor.sopena@ciberisciii.es 91 578 82 00 2032
Ángel Valsalobre (CV/FES) angel.valsalobre@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 53 2035
Contratación
María Montaño Maria.montano@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 38 2933
PROYECTOS
Raquel Campo raquel.campo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 13 2014
Francesc Martí (DEM/CV/FES) francesc.marti@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 15 2016
Rocío Moreno (ONC/ER) rocio.moreno@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 14 2015
Natalia Jarillo (ES/SAM) natalia.jarillo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 35 2931
Cristina Rodríguez cristina.rodriguez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 26 2027
Iria Regueira (ESP/EHD/OBN) iria.regueira@ciberisciii.es 91 171 03 22 2033
Raquel Soriano (BBN) raquel.soriano@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 28 2029
TRANSFERENCIA
Luzma García transferencia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 22 2023
Gemma Gómez gemma.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 22 2023
RECURSOS HUMANOS
Amaya Rivera amaya.rivera@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 08 2009
Personal
Basilio Calvo (ESP/ES) basilio.calvo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 09 2010
Raul Mesa (ONC/CV/FES) raul.mesa@ciberisciii.es 2034

Liber Montaño (DEM/EHD)

liber.montano@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 10 2011
Laura Polo (BBN/OBN) laura.polo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 11 2012
Teresa Carro (SAM/ER) teresa.carro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 16 2017
Prevención de Riesgos Laborales
Rocío Buendía rocio.buendia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 23 2024
Lourdes Granero lourdes.granero@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 12 2013
Informática
Miguel Ballestero informatica@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 20 2021